0a9beb2303 · Add revops skill (source: coreyhaines31/marketingskills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:41:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?