71d3f5731d · Add google-agents-cli-deploy skill (source: google/agents-cli) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:45:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?