a9b1700818 · Add firebase-auth-basics skill (source: firebase/agent-skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:47:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?