ed898f4e27 · Add 21 file(s) for embedded-captions · Updated 2026-09-13 01:12:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?