mirror of
https://github.com/daniel-dan-conrad/ui-designer-skill.git
synced 2026-09-19 00:53:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?