d834e1a45c · Add clerk-custom-ui skill (source: clerk/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:31:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?