mirror of
https://github.com/Branding5/social-media-image-sizes.git
synced 2026-09-14 20:52:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?