92b0134911 · Add archify skill (source: tt-a1i/archify) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:19:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?