refactor(devtools): update profiler instruction text for clearing recordings

I suspect this text used to be correct but became outdated after UI changes. These is no "refresh" button.
This commit is contained in:
Aleksander Bodurri
2026-08-24 00:11:47 -04:00
committed by Leon Senft
parent 3074fdb3ab
commit 434acc506e
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@
</button>
<p class="instructions">
Click Save Profile to save your recording or click refresh to clear the current recording.
Click Save Profile to save your recording, or clear recording to discard it.
</p>
}
}